How Are We Doing?

Don’t’ just take our word for it. See what our most recent customers are saying about their experience at Lamborghini Miami. We love hearing from our satisfied and happy customers and if you have a recent experience with Lamborghini Miami, then let us know how we did.

We appreciate our customers taking the time to review their experience with us and we want to make sure that our customers are always being taken care of in the best way possible.

Customer Lobby
59 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Henry Marriott 03 Jul 2020
An awesome place with lots of cool Lamborghini’s, Bugatti’s,Pagani’s, Porsche’s, and a few lotuses as well. Over all it is just an awesome place.
5 rate
Google
Chris Crawford 29 Jun 2020
I didn't quite see anything in my price range, but the staff was friendly and asked if I had any questions. Nice place.
5 rate
Google
drew 24 Jun 2020
Amazing customer service and answered all questions. We were looking for a Urus and he explained it is best to custom build on their very easy to use website. Beautiful car and a great experience for a car dealership
5 rate
Google
Sick Slick 20 Jun 2020
I live further down the road and just pass by walking here to look at the cars. Some true eye candy? There beautiful to look at.
5 rate
Google
Yohann Fetet 29 Apr 2020
I have an amazing experience with David Rich who is very professional and who met all my expectations with efficiency. I recommended Lamborghini Miami because the whole team is at a high level.Thank you again.
5 rate
Google
Lautaro ballini 19 Feb 2020
Noah was very cool with me, he was very friendly , he explained a lot of each cars and he let me take pictures of all the cars. For me the best seller
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Matiela 14 Feb 2020
5 STARS TO LAMBORGHINI MIAMI , this place does it all and the service dept is the best , always on point , 5 star service and a repeat client. We also had the pleasure to meet Eddie the service manager and he is the best in the business !!!!! all the best
5 rate
Google
J.C. Carr 03 Feb 2020
From selling me my M4 to servicing my Bentley, to fixing my s63 these guys are the best. Eddie from service has helped me many times with custom builds, service, wraps, repairs. Their passion that they have for ensuring customer satisfaction is remarkable.
5 rate
Google
L G 31 Jan 2020
I have to say this is the best place to service your car , they are honest people , a young dynamic team , always ready to serve you and give you the best customer service ever. I also have to say that i had the pleasure to meet the service manager Eddie Cue and he was very professional , polite an...d gave me great and honest service. I strongly recommend Lamborghini Miami for good , honest and amazing service !!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Eric Blumberg 15 Oct 2019
LOVE working with this company. Brett is a straight shooter, Eddie in service is by far one of the most knowledgeable in the country. A great operation with a great team, and obviously great cars!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.