How Are We Doing?

Don’t’ just take our word for it. See what our most recent customers are saying about their experience at Lamborghini Miami. We love hearing from our satisfied and happy customers and if you have a recent experience with Lamborghini Miami, then let us know how we did.

We appreciate our customers taking the time to review their experience with us and we want to make sure that our customers are always being taken care of in the best way possible.

Customer Lobby
47 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeff Gibson 10 Aug 2019
Eddy Cue director of service at Prestige has taken great care of four of my cars all different makes and models. The service is high quality and always done in a timely fashion. I highly recommend this service center! Your Exotics are in good hands at Lamborghini of Miami!
5 rate
Google
Kirsty Barany 10 Aug 2019
This dealership is by far the best in Miami, not only it is owned by a great family, but their team is simply AMAZING! Specially their service department, I can’t say enough about their attention to detail and customer service. I have Eddy (their service department manager) on speed dial and I can...’t count how many times he has come to my rescue! I totally recommend them ✨✨✨✨✨ Show more
5 rate
Google
peanut butter man 21 Jul 2019
The best inventory of any dealership I have ever seen
5 rate
Google
Patrick Arnold 16 Jul 2019
We enjoyed our time and experience here. Most of all we are enjoying our Audi! Thanks for your time
5 rate
Google
George Dagnesses 15 Jul 2019
This iconic boutique dealer, has taken the showroom experience and service to the next level. I highly recommend this business to any exotic/super sports car enthusiast.
5 rate
Google
Jose Lisboa 14 Jul 2019
This place was sick bro need to buy cars here now
4 rate
Google
Jerry Thornton 26 Jun 2019
I absolutely love this dealership that has the finest selection of automobiles in the world and a shout out to the sales staff they made me feel absolutely like a VIP and they delivered my car in a way that was just incredible
5 rate
Google
Saschs Lakaschus 11 May 2019
Beautiful lamborghini dealer
5 rate
Google
Aslan 07 Apr 2019
I really liked this dealership. Responsiveness and speed of dealers on top the customer service helped me with the choice, fully explained the cost and other expenses. In general, everything is fine, just one thing is bad expensive price of used cars
5 rate
Cars.com
Jamel Giuma 07 Mar 2019
Great service and selection... Daniel was a great guy to work with - highly recommend asking for him!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.