How Are We Doing?

Don’t’ just take our word for it. See what our most recent customers are saying about their experience at Lamborghini Miami. We love hearing from our satisfied and happy customers and if you have a recent experience with Lamborghini Miami, then let us know how we did.

We appreciate our customers taking the time to review their experience with us and we want to make sure that our customers are always being taken care of in the best way possible.

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lautaro ballini 19 Feb 2020
Noah was very cool with me, he was very friendly , he explained a lot of each cars and he let me take pictures of all the cars. For me the best seller
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Matiela 14 Feb 2020
5 STARS TO LAMBORGHINI MIAMI , this place does it all and the service dept is the best , always on point , 5 star service and a repeat client. We also had the pleasure to meet Eddie the service manager and he is the best in the business !!!!! all the best
5 rate
Google
J.C. Carr 03 Feb 2020
From selling me my M4 to servicing my Bentley, to fixing my s63 these guys are the best. Eddie from service has helped me many times with custom builds, service, wraps, repairs. Their passion that they have for ensuring customer satisfaction is remarkable.
5 rate
Google
L G 31 Jan 2020
I have to say this is the best place to service your car , they are honest people , a young dynamic team , always ready to serve you and give you the best customer service ever. I also have to say that i had the pleasure to meet the service manager Eddie Cue and he was very professional , polite an...d gave me great and honest service. I strongly recommend Lamborghini Miami for good , honest and amazing service !!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Eric Blumberg 15 Oct 2019
LOVE working with this company. Brett is a straight shooter, Eddie in service is by far one of the most knowledgeable in the country. A great operation with a great team, and obviously great cars!
5 rate
Google
Syed Haider 17 Sep 2019
First of all, let me start off by saying that this dealership has the best service dept Lamborghini in the entire country. I ship my cars from Atlanta to Miami and have them serviced at Lamborghini Miami specifically for this reason. Eddie , the service manager , Is the best in the business. He l...iterally has been available at any time when I have needed him for car issues , even on the weekends when no one else can be found. I wish I could give these guys a 100 star review if possible! This is an outstanding dealership and service department . I highly recommend them!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Carol Smith 28 Aug 2019
Yesterday my grandson arrived in Miami from Minneapolis, we drove straight to your dealership. Thank you Eduardo Molko for fulfilling my grandsons dreams by allowing him to not only sit in that lamborghini but to start the engine. You made a special boys dream come true!! Thank you
5 rate
Google
Kirsty Barany 10 Aug 2019
This dealership is by far the best in Miami, not only it is owned by a great family, but their team is simply AMAZING! Specially their service department, I can’t say enough about their attention to detail and customer service. I have Eddy (their service department manager) on speed dial and I can...’t count how many times he has come to my rescue! I totally recommend them ✨✨✨✨✨ Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeff Gibson 10 Aug 2019
Eddy Cue director of service at Prestige has taken great care of four of my cars all different makes and models. The service is high quality and always done in a timely fashion. I highly recommend this service center! Your Exotics are in good hands at Lamborghini of Miami!
5 rate
Google
peanut butter man 21 Jul 2019
The best inventory of any dealership I have ever seen
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.