How Are We Doing?

Don’t’ just take our word for it. See what our most recent customers are saying about their experience at Lamborghini Miami. We love hearing from our satisfied and happy customers and if you have a recent experience with Lamborghini Miami, then let us know how we did.

We appreciate our customers taking the time to review their experience with us and we want to make sure that our customers are always being taken care of in the best way possible.

Customer Lobby
28 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alexander S. 16 Jul 2018
Rachid and Prestige Imports were absolute pleasure to deal with. I made my purchase all the way from New York. They offered me with world class unmatched customer service during the entire process and beyond. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ivanna G., Gainesville, FL 11 Jul 2018
Awesome selection of supercars/hypercars !! Their cars & coffee is unrivaled by any other competitor. They always have live DJs, complimentary coffee, and even snacks sometimes!! Not to mention their line up: Paganis, Bugatti's, Ford GTs, antique Lamborghinis etc...
5 rate
Yelp
Scott H. 19 Jun 2018
This was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had! Cip Keresztesi was extremely helpful and made the whole process easy. The dealership was beautiful and have been back a few times since my purchase and experienced the same friendliness and same great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Olga C., Manhattan, NY 05 Jun 2018
Great place to shop for a new vehicle . A big thank you to Jim Lazzari who made the whole purchase process smooth, easy, enjoyable, and memorable . It wouldn't be the same without his help and expertise , who managed to understand our requirements & wishes , and found the perfect car to join... the family . The whole process wasn't just about buying the car , but getting a great service( and a few presents along with it :). All staff was also very nice and friendly . Also , a great selection of cars for any taste . Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sergio VR 17 May 2018
Had an excellent experience trading a car at this dealer. Cip Keresztesi was amazing thru the whole process and made it really pleasant and fast. He is by far the best salesperson I ever met. From the beginning to the end he did whatever it takes to make sure I'm totally satisfied. Highly rec...ommend him and definitely going back to this dealership next time I buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Malcolm C., Miami, FL 04 May 2018
Went over few months back to purchase me a car the car they offer me was amazing but i had a minor set back surely will be soon as possible and if you like to drive in style like  (foreign life) come on to prestige they have a variety range of exotic
5 rate
Yelp
Graham B., Fort Lauderdale, FL 07 Nov 2017
Gilbert, the GM was incredibly nice and helpful. The array of fine cars is second to none in the area and the care taken to show us the cars was 5 stars. Everyone was friendly, helpful and the showrooms were immaculate. Thumbs up!!
5 rate
Yelp
tilmonb 20 Jul 2017
I worked with Mr David Rich at Prestige. He was the consummate professional. He walked me through the entire process and made the transaction very pleasant.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe R. 26 May 2017
My family and I had an excellent experience purchasing our new Audi Q5 here, and we felt that our salesman, Bob Kinney, was very good to deal with and he made the whole process great. He was honest, straightforward and worked with us on our purchase. We had such a great experience that we will be ...returning for our second car soon. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Baha Q., London, KY 30 Mar 2017
When you go there just ask for Mario! Very friendly and experienced in his stuff and that makes the experience very smooth and entertaining! The process was great and there is plenty of cars in the inventory to pick from! I traded a balboni Gallardo for a 2015 Huracan, I had plenty of finance option...s which helped me decide how to proceed! Very thankful to Mario and Prestige Imports and definitely will do business with them in the future! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.