How Are We Doing?

Don’t’ just take our word for it. See what our most recent customers are saying about their experience at Lamborghini Miami. We love hearing from our satisfied and happy customers and if you have a recent experience with Lamborghini Miami, then let us know how we did.

We appreciate our customers taking the time to review their experience with us and we want to make sure that our customers are always being taken care of in the best way possible.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eric Blumberg 15 Oct 2019
LOVE working with this company. Brett is a straight shooter, Eddie in service is by far one of the most knowledgeable in the country. A great operation with a great team, and obviously great cars!
5 rate
Google
Syed Haider 17 Sep 2019
First of all, let me start off by saying that this dealership has the best service dept Lamborghini in the entire country. I ship my cars from Atlanta to Miami and have them serviced at Lamborghini Miami specifically for this reason. Eddie , the service manager , Is the best in the business. He l...iterally has been available at any time when I have needed him for car issues , even on the weekends when no one else can be found. I wish I could give these guys a 100 star review if possible! This is an outstanding dealership and service department . I highly recommend them!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Carol Smith 28 Aug 2019
Yesterday my grandson arrived in Miami from Minneapolis, we drove straight to your dealership. Thank you Eduardo Molko for fulfilling my grandsons dreams by allowing him to not only sit in that lamborghini but to start the engine. You made a special boys dream come true!! Thank you
5 rate
Google
Jeff Gibson 10 Aug 2019
Eddy Cue director of service at Prestige has taken great care of four of my cars all different makes and models. The service is high quality and always done in a timely fashion. I highly recommend this service center! Your Exotics are in good hands at Lamborghini of Miami!
5 rate
Google
Kirsty Barany 10 Aug 2019
This dealership is by far the best in Miami, not only it is owned by a great family, but their team is simply AMAZING! Specially their service department, I can’t say enough about their attention to detail and customer service. I have Eddy (their service department manager) on speed dial and I can...’t count how many times he has come to my rescue! I totally recommend them ✨✨✨✨✨ Show more
5 rate
Google
peanut butter man 21 Jul 2019
The best inventory of any dealership I have ever seen
5 rate
Google
Patrick Arnold 16 Jul 2019
We enjoyed our time and experience here. Most of all we are enjoying our Audi! Thanks for your time
5 rate
Google
George Dagnesses 15 Jul 2019
This iconic boutique dealer, has taken the showroom experience and service to the next level. I highly recommend this business to any exotic/super sports car enthusiast.
5 rate
Google
Jose Lisboa 14 Jul 2019
This place was sick bro need to buy cars here now
4 rate
Google
Jerry Thornton 26 Jun 2019
I absolutely love this dealership that has the finest selection of automobiles in the world and a shout out to the sales staff they made me feel absolutely like a VIP and they delivered my car in a way that was just incredible
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.