How Are We Doing?

Don’t’ just take our word for it. See what our most recent customers are saying about their experience at Lamborghini Miami. We love hearing from our satisfied and happy customers and if you have a recent experience with Lamborghini Miami, then let us know how we did.

We appreciate our customers taking the time to review their experience with us and we want to make sure that our customers are always being taken care of in the best way possible.

Customer Lobby
74 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Randy Carr 18 Jan 2021
Cip, Brett, Lisa and Eddie are the best- wouldn't have bought a car anywhere else
5 rate
Google
Rose Rodriguez 12 Jan 2021
I took my car in for service and the customer service was great! Thank you Eddie for always going the extra mile!!!
5 rate
Google
Dinger Chat 05 Jan 2021
The new showroom is a great addition to an already outstanding dealership. The staff is very acknowledgable, and always ready to help. The showroom is open for the serious Lamborghini buyer, or the teenage kid with big dreams, and the staff is always happy to assist with either person that walks in ...with a smile. ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Fran 04 Jan 2021
Great Experience! Jason made the buying experience very easy and smooth. Would definitely recommend them to everyone.
5 rate
Google
David C.M. “Red Head” Edwards 01 Jan 2021
Excellent selection of vehicles prices around average range and the online customization interface was an awesome addition
5 rate
Google
craig wiener 02 Nov 2020
If I could give Prestige Lamborghini of Miami 10 stars I would! Carlos, Johnny and Lisa Branson in my opinion are experts in customer service! They have gone out of their way too many times to count to insure we had the best experience dealing with Lamborghini ! They make it very easy to come b...ack again and again!!!! Thank you for the most amazing experience . Drs Craig and Lisa Winer Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Robinson 05 Oct 2020
100% recommend the service was impeccable and the workers were so friendly
5 rate
Google
Easton Benitez 25 Aug 2020
In love with Lamborghini..
5 rate
Google
Patrick Hernandez 25 Jul 2020
Bryan Lapadula Went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. I definitely recommend him and lamborghini Miami for your next exotic purchase!!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Jul 2020
Came here about a month or two ago with a buddy to check out the inventory they have/had in the showroom. These guys got a one of a kind inventory, the staff is incredibly nice, and they are welcoming more than Ferrari. If you want an experience to remember, pictures of an amazing showroom, or you j...ust want to pop by and buy yourself a car, Lambo of Miami is the place for you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.