How Are We Doing?

Don’t’ just take our word for it. See what our most recent customers are saying about their experience at Lamborghini Miami. We love hearing from our satisfied and happy customers and if you have a recent experience with Lamborghini Miami, then let us know how we did.

We appreciate our customers taking the time to review their experience with us and we want to make sure that our customers are always being taken care of in the best way possible.

Customer Lobby
47 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Deli Galinis 21 Feb 2019
Such professionalism and attention to detail! The manager, Mr. Gilbert Martin, went out of his way to make my sons feel welcome. My 12 year old has a passion for Lamborghinis and every time we go to see the cars, we are treated with kindness!
5 rate
Google
Jamel Giuma 07 Mar 2019
Great service and selection... Daniel was a great guy to work with - highly recommend asking for him!
5 rate
Google
Laurie Longo 29 Dec 2018
Thank you Cip, we will enjoy our new Huracan! Happy New Year to the entire Prestige Team.
5 rate
Google
Sergey Borisyuk 20 Dec 2018
This place is worth a visit to set the mood and rethink financial plans.
5 rate
Google
ItzYeBoiDavid 06 Feb 2019
Best car company ever must buy
5 rate
Google
Jerry Thornton 26 Jun 2019
I absolutely love this dealership that has the finest selection of automobiles in the world and a shout out to the sales staff they made me feel absolutely like a VIP and they delivered my car in a way that was just incredible
5 rate
Google
Jeff Gibson 10 Aug 2019
Eddy Cue director of service at Prestige has taken great care of four of my cars all different makes and models. The service is high quality and always done in a timely fashion. I highly recommend this service center! Your Exotics are in good hands at Lamborghini of Miami!
5 rate
Google
Kirsty Barany 10 Aug 2019
This dealership is by far the best in Miami, not only it is owned by a great family, but their team is simply AMAZING! Specially their service department, I can’t say enough about their attention to detail and customer service. I have Eddy (their service department manager) on speed dial and I can...’t count how many times he has come to my rescue! I totally recommend them ✨✨✨✨✨ Show more
5 rate
Google
Monica T., Boca Raton, FL 04 Oct 2015
I put off buying a new car because to me the car buying experience is one of the worse, especially for a woman.  I got to a point where I needed to get a new car, and after a year of watching cars online, driving them, and moving on to  watch another one I became more serious about the process. I ...spotted a particular car thru the cargurus.com website that was sitting at Prestige Imports. At first, I was hesitant to contact them because of some of the reviews I read, but I am so glad I moved forward (after a few months). I sent the dealership an email and Robert Bey responded immediately!  After about a week or two of negotiating and gathering information on the vehicle (mostly through emails and a few phone calls), I was satisfied with the out the door pricing they would honor. I took a drive over to the dealership one Sunday to just see the car (I felt strange that I was about to purchase a car without at least seeing it once!). I had planned on picking up the car on the 2nd of the month, but because of bonuses, I agreed to take possession a day earlier so that Robert could meet his quota or bonus. I was unable to drive down to Miami so Robert Bey met me at CarMax (I was selling my old car), he brought all the paperwork, explained the features, buttons, etc.!  It was the easiest, smoothest, least stressful, and the most pleasurable experience I've ever had purchasing a car! I would highly recommend Prestige Imports, they truly provide customer service and help make this experience quick and painless! Thanks, Robert! I LOVE MY AUDI!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chuck H., Miami Beach, FL 07 Apr 2015
I've been many times to buy ( Qs5 ) and also in service. Every time is a pleasure to be there.I've seen the owner walking around shaking hands being very friendly to everyone. I suggest Prestige to everyone I know. Quality, price & respect is what you get when you buy/lease a car from them!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.