How Are We Doing?

Don’t’ just take our word for it. See what our most recent customers are saying about their experience at Lamborghini Miami. We love hearing from our satisfied and happy customers and if you have a recent experience with Lamborghini Miami, then let us know how we did.

We appreciate our customers taking the time to review their experience with us and we want to make sure that our customers are always being taken care of in the best way possible.

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 10 Jul 2020
Always a pleasure visiting the Lamborghini dealership in looking at the beautiful cars
5 rate
Google
A Google User 16 Jul 2019
We enjoyed our time and experience here. Most of all we are enjoying our Audi! Thanks for your time
5 rate
Google
Yohann Fetet 29 Apr 2020
I have an amazing experience with David Rich who is very professional and who met all my expectations with efficiency. I recommended Lamborghini Miami because the whole team is at a high level.Thank you again.
5 rate
Google
Henry Marriott 03 Jul 2020
An awesome place with lots of cool Lamborghini’s, Bugatti’s,Pagani’s, Porsche’s, and a few lotuses as well. Over all it is just an awesome place.
5 rate
Google
III I 30 Aug 2018
Posey bro ????
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Matiela 14 Feb 2020
5 STARS TO LAMBORGHINI MIAMI , this place does it all and the service dept is the best , always on point , 5 star service and a repeat client. We also had the pleasure to meet Eddie the service manager and he is the best in the business !!!!! all the best
5 rate
Google
Lautaro ballini 19 Feb 2020
Noah was very cool with me, he was very friendly , he explained a lot of each cars and he let me take pictures of all the cars. For me the best seller
5 rate
Google
Jim Poulos 10 Jul 2020
Always a pleasure visiting the Lamborghini dealership in looking at the beautiful cars
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Aug 2018
Posey bro ????
5 rate
Google
Patrick Arnold 16 Jul 2019
We enjoyed our time and experience here. Most of all we are enjoying our Audi! Thanks for your time
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.