How Are We Doing?

Don’t’ just take our word for it. See what our most recent customers are saying about their experience at Lamborghini Miami. We love hearing from our satisfied and happy customers and if you have a recent experience with Lamborghini Miami, then let us know how we did.

We appreciate our customers taking the time to review their experience with us and we want to make sure that our customers are always being taken care of in the best way possible.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
peanut butter man 21 Jul 2019
The best inventory of any dealership I have ever seen
5 rate
Google
George Dagnesses 15 Jul 2019
This iconic boutique dealer, has taken the showroom experience and service to the next level. I highly recommend this business to any exotic/super sports car enthusiast.
5 rate
Google
Syed Haider 17 Sep 2019
First of all, let me start off by saying that this dealership has the best service dept Lamborghini in the entire country. I ship my cars from Atlanta to Miami and have them serviced at Lamborghini Miami specifically for this reason. Eddie , the service manager , Is the best in the business. He l...iterally has been available at any time when I have needed him for car issues , even on the weekends when no one else can be found. I wish I could give these guys a 100 star review if possible! This is an outstanding dealership and service department . I highly recommend them!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Deli Galinis 21 Feb 2019
Such professionalism and attention to detail! The manager, Mr. Gilbert Martin, went out of his way to make my sons feel welcome. My 12 year old has a passion for Lamborghinis and every time we go to see the cars, we are treated with kindness!
5 rate
Google
Jamel Giuma 07 Mar 2019
Great service and selection... Daniel was a great guy to work with - highly recommend asking for him!
5 rate
Google
Laurie Longo 29 Dec 2018
Thank you Cip, we will enjoy our new Huracan! Happy New Year to the entire Prestige Team.
5 rate
Google
Sergey Borisyuk 20 Dec 2018
This place is worth a visit to set the mood and rethink financial plans.
5 rate
Google
ItzYeBoiDavid 06 Feb 2019
Best car company ever must buy
5 rate
Google
Jerry Thornton 26 Jun 2019
I absolutely love this dealership that has the finest selection of automobiles in the world and a shout out to the sales staff they made me feel absolutely like a VIP and they delivered my car in a way that was just incredible
5 rate
Google
Jeff Gibson 10 Aug 2019
Eddy Cue director of service at Prestige has taken great care of four of my cars all different makes and models. The service is high quality and always done in a timely fashion. I highly recommend this service center! Your Exotics are in good hands at Lamborghini of Miami!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.