How Are We Doing?

Don’t’ just take our word for it. See what our most recent customers are saying about their experience at Lamborghini Miami. We love hearing from our satisfied and happy customers and if you have a recent experience with Lamborghini Miami, then let us know how we did.

We appreciate our customers taking the time to review their experience with us and we want to make sure that our customers are always being taken care of in the best way possible.

Customer Lobby
59 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
III I 30 Aug 2018
Posey bro ????
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Matiela 14 Feb 2020
5 STARS TO LAMBORGHINI MIAMI , this place does it all and the service dept is the best , always on point , 5 star service and a repeat client. We also had the pleasure to meet Eddie the service manager and he is the best in the business !!!!! all the best
5 rate
Google
Lautaro ballini 19 Feb 2020
Noah was very cool with me, he was very friendly , he explained a lot of each cars and he let me take pictures of all the cars. For me the best seller
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Aug 2018
Posey bro ????
5 rate
Google
Patrick Arnold 16 Jul 2019
We enjoyed our time and experience here. Most of all we are enjoying our Audi! Thanks for your time
5 rate
Google
Carol Smith 28 Aug 2019
Yesterday my grandson arrived in Miami from Minneapolis, we drove straight to your dealership. Thank you Eduardo Molko for fulfilling my grandsons dreams by allowing him to not only sit in that lamborghini but to start the engine. You made a special boys dream come true!! Thank you
5 rate
Google
peanut butter man 21 Jul 2019
The best inventory of any dealership I have ever seen
5 rate
Google
George Dagnesses 15 Jul 2019
This iconic boutique dealer, has taken the showroom experience and service to the next level. I highly recommend this business to any exotic/super sports car enthusiast.
5 rate
Google
Syed Haider 17 Sep 2019
First of all, let me start off by saying that this dealership has the best service dept Lamborghini in the entire country. I ship my cars from Atlanta to Miami and have them serviced at Lamborghini Miami specifically for this reason. Eddie , the service manager , Is the best in the business. He l...iterally has been available at any time when I have needed him for car issues , even on the weekends when no one else can be found. I wish I could give these guys a 100 star review if possible! This is an outstanding dealership and service department . I highly recommend them!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Deli Galinis 21 Feb 2019
Such professionalism and attention to detail! The manager, Mr. Gilbert Martin, went out of his way to make my sons feel welcome. My 12 year old has a passion for Lamborghinis and every time we go to see the cars, we are treated with kindness!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.