How Are We Doing?

Don’t’ just take our word for it. See what our most recent customers are saying about their experience at Lamborghini Miami. We love hearing from our satisfied and happy customers and if you have a recent experience with Lamborghini Miami, then let us know how we did.

We appreciate our customers taking the time to review their experience with us and we want to make sure that our customers are always being taken care of in the best way possible.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Manii 07 Mar 2012
I boutht a used audi and the service and the car was great, even the car presented a minor problem one week after they toke car of it for free and the car is in excelent conditions and they did everything they were compromise to do.
5 rate
Cars.com
flmiami 23 Nov 2011
This is to acknowledge and thank Yuri Shvartsman, General Sales Manager and Jonathan Shvartsman, and other members of the Prestige Audi team for the excellent service during the purchase of an Audi Q5 this week. They went the extra mile to make sure that I got the right vehicle for my preferences, a...nd that I was satisfied with the whole buying experience (price, warranty, service, explanations about the features and benefits of the vehicle, how to operate all the advanced features... Navigation, Bluetooth, integration with iPhone, Blind Spot sensors, backup camera, panoramic sun-roof, key-less start, etc, etc). Jonathan took as much time as necessary to show me all of those and more. Also the buying process itself, was very fast, and once I made my decision, it took very little time to go through the paperwork formalities with the financial team members. Best car buying experience ever. Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Saschs Lakaschus 11 May 2019
Beautiful lamborghini dealer
5 rate
Google
Cristian Longo 29 Dec 2018
Lamborghini Miami | Prestige Imports has an exquisite vehicle selection and best prices in the US. They are one big family and they sure make you feel part of it! Our relationship started a few years ago when we purchased our second Huracan, and today we are taking delivery of our brand new Huracan... Performante! They are a real strong Team, the service side is run by Eddie Cue, not only that he does a great job at maintaining this amazing vehicles, but also is very good with people. When it comes to the Sales Department, we love doing business with Cip Keresztesi he has always been professional, very knowledgeable, responsive and on point. He has a true passion for cars and it shows! Thank you to the entire Lamborghini Miami Team. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bmehmet 24 Feb 2017
The sales man Ciprian Keresztesi took care of me well. I purchased a Lamborghini Aventador and Cip answered all my questions. He was fast on his replies. He even matched the price of another Lambo I was interested in buying. And he even had my Lambo delivered late at night when I arrived in Town. I ...have no complaints. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sergio VR 17 May 2018
Had an excellent experience trading a car at this dealer. Cip Keresztesi was amazing thru the whole process and made it really pleasant and fast. He is by far the best salesperson I ever met. From the beginning to the end he did whatever it takes to make sure I'm totally satisfied. Highly recommen...d him and definitely going back to this dealership next time I buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
III I 30 Aug 2018
Posey bro ????
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Aug 2018
Posey bro ????
5 rate
Google
Patrick Arnold 16 Jul 2019
We enjoyed our time and experience here. Most of all we are enjoying our Audi! Thanks for your time
5 rate
Google
Carol Smith 28 Aug 2019
Yesterday my grandson arrived in Miami from Minneapolis, we drove straight to your dealership. Thank you Eduardo Molko for fulfilling my grandsons dreams by allowing him to not only sit in that lamborghini but to start the engine. You made a special boys dream come true!! Thank you
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.