How Are We Doing?

Don’t’ just take our word for it. See what our most recent customers are saying about their experience at Lamborghini Miami. We love hearing from our satisfied and happy customers and if you have a recent experience with Lamborghini Miami, then let us know how we did.

We appreciate our customers taking the time to review their experience with us and we want to make sure that our customers are always being taken care of in the best way possible.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sergio VR 17 May 2018
Had an excellent experience trading a car at this dealer. Cip Keresztesi was amazing thru the whole process and made it really pleasant and fast. He is by far the best salesperson I ever met. From the beginning to the end he did whatever it takes to make sure I'm totally satisfied. Highly recommen...d him and definitely going back to this dealership next time I buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
tilmonb 20 Jul 2017
I worked with Mr David Rich at Prestige. He was the consummate professional. He walked me through the entire process and made the transaction very pleasant.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe R. 26 May 2017
My family and I had an excellent experience purchasing our new Audi Q5 here, and we felt that our salesman, Bob Kinney, was very good to deal with and he made the whole process great. He was honest, straightforward and worked with us on our purchase. We had such a great experience that we will be ...returning for our second car soon. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A.M. 25 Feb 2017
Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle out of state. I worked with Carlos Figueroa on the transaction and he was great! Communication was prompt, negotiations went smoothly, he helped arrange the Pre-Purchase Inspection and shipping out of state. The vehicle was shipped very quickly! Ov...erall, a very pleasant purchase experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Issam Shalhoub 22 Sep 2016
I want to give a headsup for Luis Pagani. He is on top of the service of my car and follows up and makes things very pleasant. Also Richard the manager is great and want to give them thumbs up.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gregory 10 Aug 2014
I went to Prestige Audi only to test drive an A4 to compare it to purchasing a BMW 320. I was greeted by Tyler the internet sales manager and he quickly placed me with a salesman. My sales guy was Carlos Figueroa and my overall experience was excellent. I drove away in a new Ibis White A4 and I am l...oving it!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Buc Fan 25 Mar 2014
Priscilla was great to work with. Very prompt and responsive. Look forward to working with them in the future
5 rate
Cars.com
Marek 25 Feb 2014
I did not buy a car from them but they were courteous and responded promptly to my emails.
5 rate
Cars.com
Switched from BMW 13 Jul 2012
Awesome! Straight and to the point. Fair and pleasant all around experience. I have referred many friends since and will continue. Try it, you'll like it :)
5 rate
Cars.com
Rooster54 25 Jun 2012
Worked with Jakob to help find an '09 A4 Quattro for my son. Jakob was very professional and extremely helpful. He is a man of his word, and can be trusted. I would definitely buy from Jakob again!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.