How Are We Doing?

Don’t’ just take our word for it. See what our most recent customers are saying about their experience at Lamborghini Miami. We love hearing from our satisfied and happy customers and if you have a recent experience with Lamborghini Miami, then let us know how we did.

We appreciate our customers taking the time to review their experience with us and we want to make sure that our customers are always being taken care of in the best way possible.

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ivanna G., Gainesville, FL 11 Jul 2018
Awesome selection of supercars/hypercars !! Their cars & coffee is unrivaled by any other competitor. They always have live DJs, complimentary coffee, and even snacks sometimes!! Not to mention their line up: Paganis, Bugatti's, Ford GTs, antique Lamborghinis etc...
5 rate
Yelp
Olga C., Manhattan, NY 05 Jun 2018
Great place to shop for a new vehicle . A big thank you to Jim Lazzari who made the whole purchase process smooth, easy, enjoyable, and memorable . It wouldn't be the same without his help and expertise , who managed to understand our requirements & wishes , and found the perfect car to join the fam...ily . The whole process wasn't just about buying the car , but getting a great service( and a few presents along with it :). All staff was also very nice and friendly . Also , a great selection of cars for any taste . Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Malcolm C., Miami, FL 04 May 2018
Went over few months back to purchase me a car the car they offer me was amazing but i had a minor set back surely will be soon as possible and if you like to drive in style like  (foreign life) come on to prestige they have a variety range of exotic
5 rate
Yelp
Graham B., Fort Lauderdale, FL 07 Nov 2017
Gilbert, the GM was incredibly nice and helpful. The array of fine cars is second to none in the area and the care taken to show us the cars was 5 stars. Everyone was friendly, helpful and the showrooms were immaculate. Thumbs up!!
5 rate
Yelp
Baha Q., London, KY 30 Mar 2017
When you go there just ask for Mario! Very friendly and experienced in his stuff and that makes the experience very smooth and entertaining! The process was great and there is plenty of cars in the inventory to pick from! I traded a balboni Gallardo for a 2015 Huracan, I had plenty of finance option...s which helped me decide how to proceed! Very thankful to Mario and Prestige Imports and definitely will do business with them in the future! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ryan H., Cincinnati, OH 17 Jan 2017
Truly exceptional customer service. A million words can not even begin to express my appreciation and gratitude for the people at Prestige.
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica A., San Diego, CA 02 Sep 2016
This review is dedicated to Eddie Cue service adviser and Prestige Imports for being best in business.I was in the process of purchasing a 2008 Lamborghini Murcielago from Rolls Royce Fort Lauderdale and they chosen Prestige Imports to do PPI on the vehicle so we could finalize this deal.I live all ...the way in San Diego California and purchased Rolls Royce Phantom from them before.This time we talking about very serious and sensitive purchase and Mr.Cue made me feel very relaxed through out whole process.He was extremely honest and more than professional.He advised me to be patient until they would finalize their report so I could make a wise decision.The car checked out without any major issues and they were kind enough to allow my friend to view the car at their facility.Fantastic service I am very satisfied and would recommend Prestige Imports to anyone local or like me far away.Reputable company professional team.Thank you again for always picking up my calls with first ring. Eddie Cue you are the best service adviser I ever dealt with  good luck to you and Prestige Imports for helping me with my dream car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alexander S. 16 Jul 2018
Rachid and Prestige Imports were absolute pleasure to deal with. I made my purchase all the way from New York. They offered me with world class unmatched customer service during the entire process and beyond. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott H. 19 Jun 2018
This was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had! Cip Keresztesi was extremely helpful and made the whole process easy. The dealership was beautiful and have been back a few times since my purchase and experienced the same friendliness and same great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sergio VR 17 May 2018
Had an excellent experience trading a car at this dealer. Cip Keresztesi was amazing thru the whole process and made it really pleasant and fast. He is by far the best salesperson I ever met. From the beginning to the end he did whatever it takes to make sure I'm totally satisfied. Highly recommen...d him and definitely going back to this dealership next time I buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.