How Are We Doing?

Don’t’ just take our word for it. See what our most recent customers are saying about their experience at Lamborghini Miami. We love hearing from our satisfied and happy customers and if you have a recent experience with Lamborghini Miami, then let us know how we did.

We appreciate our customers taking the time to review their experience with us and we want to make sure that our customers are always being taken care of in the best way possible.

Customer Lobby
61 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patrick Hernandez 25 Jul 2020
Bryan Lapadula Went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. I definitely recommend him and lamborghini Miami for your next exotic purchase!!
5 rate
Google
Sylvio Lorente 18 Jul 2020
Came here about a month or two ago with a buddy to check out the inventory they have/had in the showroom. These guys got a one of a kind inventory, the staff is incredibly nice, and they are welcoming more than Ferrari. If you want an experience to remember, pictures of an amazing showroom, or you j...ust want to pop by and buy yourself a car, Lambo of Miami is the place for you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jim Poulos 10 Jul 2020
Always a pleasure visiting the Lamborghini dealership in looking at the beautiful cars
5 rate
Google
Henry Marriott 03 Jul 2020
An awesome place with lots of cool Lamborghini’s, Bugatti’s,Pagani’s, Porsche’s, and a few lotuses as well. Over all it is just an awesome place.
5 rate
Google
Chris Crawford 29 Jun 2020
I didn't quite see anything in my price range, but the staff was friendly and asked if I had any questions. Nice place.
5 rate
Google
drew 24 Jun 2020
Amazing customer service and answered all questions. We were looking for a Urus and he explained it is best to custom build on their very easy to use website. Beautiful car and a great experience for a car dealership
5 rate
Google
Sick Slick 20 Jun 2020
I live further down the road and just pass by walking here to look at the cars. Some true eye candy? There beautiful to look at.
5 rate
Google
Yohann Fetet 29 Apr 2020
I have an amazing experience with David Rich who is very professional and who met all my expectations with efficiency. I recommended Lamborghini Miami because the whole team is at a high level.Thank you again.
5 rate
Google
Lautaro ballini 19 Feb 2020
Noah was very cool with me, he was very friendly , he explained a lot of each cars and he let me take pictures of all the cars. For me the best seller
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Matiela 14 Feb 2020
5 STARS TO LAMBORGHINI MIAMI , this place does it all and the service dept is the best , always on point , 5 star service and a repeat client. We also had the pleasure to meet Eddie the service manager and he is the best in the business !!!!! all the best
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.