How Are We Doing?

Don’t’ just take our word for it. See what our most recent customers are saying about their experience at Lamborghini Miami. We love hearing from our satisfied and happy customers and if you have a recent experience with Lamborghini Miami, then let us know how we did.

We appreciate our customers taking the time to review their experience with us and we want to make sure that our customers are always being taken care of in the best way possible.

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gregory 10 Aug 2014
I went to Prestige Audi only to test drive an A4 to compare it to purchasing a BMW 320. I was greeted by Tyler the internet sales manager and he quickly placed me with a salesman. My sales guy was Carlos Figueroa and my overall experience was excellent. I drove away in a new Ibis White A4 and I am l...oving it!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Heidi J., Gainesville, FL 16 Jul 2014
We had the Best Experience buying our first Lamborghini! The owner Brett was so down to earth and helpful! Everything went smooth and quick! We drove out very Happy customers and will be back! I don't know how anyone can talk badly about this dealer. The deserve the upmost credit for Great customer ...service! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Buc Fan 25 Mar 2014
Priscilla was great to work with. Very prompt and responsive. Look forward to working with them in the future
5 rate
Cars.com
Marek 25 Feb 2014
I did not buy a car from them but they were courteous and responded promptly to my emails.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hamada A., Miami, FL 23 Jan 2014
Nice car collection.
5 rate
Yelp
Switched from BMW 13 Jul 2012
Awesome! Straight and to the point. Fair and pleasant all around experience. I have referred many friends since and will continue. Try it, you'll like it :)
5 rate
Cars.com
Rooster54 25 Jun 2012
Worked with Jakob to help find an '09 A4 Quattro for my son. Jakob was very professional and extremely helpful. He is a man of his word, and can be trusted. I would definitely buy from Jakob again!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Manii 07 Mar 2012
I boutht a used audi and the service and the car was great, even the car presented a minor problem one week after they toke car of it for free and the car is in excelent conditions and they did everything they were compromise to do.
5 rate
Cars.com
flmiami 23 Nov 2011
This is to acknowledge and thank Yuri Shvartsman, General Sales Manager and Jonathan Shvartsman, and other members of the Prestige Audi team for the excellent service during the purchase of an Audi Q5 this week. They went the extra mile to make sure that I got the right vehicle for my preferences, a...nd that I was satisfied with the whole buying experience (price, warranty, service, explanations about the features and benefits of the vehicle, how to operate all the advanced features... Navigation, Bluetooth, integration with iPhone, Blind Spot sensors, backup camera, panoramic sun-roof, key-less start, etc, etc). Jonathan took as much time as necessary to show me all of those and more. Also the buying process itself, was very fast, and once I made my decision, it took very little time to go through the paperwork formalities with the financial team members. Best car buying experience ever. Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.