How Are We Doing?

Don’t’ just take our word for it. See what our most recent customers are saying about their experience at Lamborghini Miami. We love hearing from our satisfied and happy customers and if you have a recent experience with Lamborghini Miami, then let us know how we did.

We appreciate our customers taking the time to review their experience with us and we want to make sure that our customers are always being taken care of in the best way possible.

Customer Lobby
44 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Malcolm C., Miami, FL 04 May 2018
Went over few months back to purchase me a car the car they offer me was amazing but i had a minor set back surely will be soon as possible and if you like to drive in style like  (foreign life) come on to prestige they have a variety range of exotic
5 rate
Yelp
Graham B., Fort Lauderdale, FL 07 Nov 2017
Gilbert, the GM was incredibly nice and helpful. The array of fine cars is second to none in the area and the care taken to show us the cars was 5 stars. Everyone was friendly, helpful and the showrooms were immaculate. Thumbs up!!
5 rate
Yelp
tilmonb 20 Jul 2017
I worked with Mr David Rich at Prestige. He was the consummate professional. He walked me through the entire process and made the transaction very pleasant.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe R. 26 May 2017
My family and I had an excellent experience purchasing our new Audi Q5 here, and we felt that our salesman, Bob Kinney, was very good to deal with and he made the whole process great. He was honest, straightforward and worked with us on our purchase. We had such a great experience that we will be ...returning for our second car soon. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Baha Q., London, KY 30 Mar 2017
When you go there just ask for Mario! Very friendly and experienced in his stuff and that makes the experience very smooth and entertaining! The process was great and there is plenty of cars in the inventory to pick from! I traded a balboni Gallardo for a 2015 Huracan, I had plenty of finance option...s which helped me decide how to proceed! Very thankful to Mario and Prestige Imports and definitely will do business with them in the future! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
A.M. 25 Feb 2017
Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle out of state. I worked with Carlos Figueroa on the transaction and he was great! Communication was prompt, negotiations went smoothly, he helped arrange the Pre-Purchase Inspection and shipping out of state. The vehicle was shipped very quickly! Ov...erall, a very pleasant purchase experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bmehmet 24 Feb 2017
The sales man Ciprian Keresztesi took care of me well. I purchased a Lamborghini Aventador and Cip answered all my questions. He was fast on his replies. He even matched the price of another Lambo I was interested in buying. And he even had my Lambo delivered late at night when I arrived in Town. I ...have no complaints. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bmehmet 24 Feb 2017
The sales man Ciprian Keresztesi took care of me well. I purchased a Lamborghini Aventador and Cip answered all my questions. He was fast on his replies. He even matched the price of another Lambo I was interested in buying. And he even had my Lambo delivered late at night when I arrived in Town. I ...have no complaints. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ryan H., Cincinnati, OH 17 Jan 2017
Truly exceptional customer service. A million words can not even begin to express my appreciation and gratitude for the people at Prestige.
5 rate
Yelp
Ciprian Trascu 26 Nov 2016
I recently purchased a vehicle from Lamborghini Miami and I was very pleased with their professionalism. Cipriani took the time to explain to me everything there was to know about the car and also worked hard to get me the best financial deal. I was very happy with the purchase and I would definitel...y recommend them to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.