How Are We Doing?

Don’t’ just take our word for it. See what our most recent customers are saying about their experience at Lamborghini Miami. We love hearing from our satisfied and happy customers and if you have a recent experience with Lamborghini Miami, then let us know how we did.

We appreciate our customers taking the time to review their experience with us and we want to make sure that our customers are always being taken care of in the best way possible.

Customer Lobby
44 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Laurie Longo 29 Dec 2018
Thank you Cip, we will enjoy our new Huracan! Happy New Year to the entire Prestige Team.
5 rate
Google
Sergey Borisyuk 20 Dec 2018
This place is worth a visit to set the mood and rethink financial plans.
5 rate
Google
III I 30 Aug 2018
Posey bro ????
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Aug 2018
Posey bro ????
5 rate
Google
Alexander S. 16 Jul 2018
Rachid and Prestige Imports were absolute pleasure to deal with. I made my purchase all the way from New York. They offered me with world class unmatched customer service during the entire process and beyond. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ivanna G., Gainesville, FL 11 Jul 2018
Awesome selection of supercars/hypercars !! Their cars & coffee is unrivaled by any other competitor. They always have live DJs, complimentary coffee, and even snacks sometimes!! Not to mention their line up: Paganis, Bugatti's, Ford GTs, antique Lamborghinis etc...
5 rate
Yelp
Scott H. 19 Jun 2018
This was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had! Cip Keresztesi was extremely helpful and made the whole process easy. The dealership was beautiful and have been back a few times since my purchase and experienced the same friendliness and same great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Olga C., Manhattan, NY 05 Jun 2018
Great place to shop for a new vehicle . A big thank you to Jim Lazzari who made the whole purchase process smooth, easy, enjoyable, and memorable . It wouldn't be the same without his help and expertise , who managed to understand our requirements & wishes , and found the perfect car to join the fam...ily . The whole process wasn't just about buying the car , but getting a great service( and a few presents along with it :). All staff was also very nice and friendly . Also , a great selection of cars for any taste . Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sergio VR 17 May 2018
Had an excellent experience trading a car at this dealer. Cip Keresztesi was amazing thru the whole process and made it really pleasant and fast. He is by far the best salesperson I ever met. From the beginning to the end he did whatever it takes to make sure I'm totally satisfied. Highly recommen...d him and definitely going back to this dealership next time I buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sergio VR 17 May 2018
Had an excellent experience trading a car at this dealer. Cip Keresztesi was amazing thru the whole process and made it really pleasant and fast. He is by far the best salesperson I ever met. From the beginning to the end he did whatever it takes to make sure I'm totally satisfied. Highly recommen...d him and definitely going back to this dealership next time I buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.