How Are We Doing?

Don’t’ just take our word for it. See what our most recent customers are saying about their experience at Lamborghini Miami. We love hearing from our satisfied and happy customers and if you have a recent experience with Lamborghini Miami, then let us know how we did.

We appreciate our customers taking the time to review their experience with us and we want to make sure that our customers are always being taken care of in the best way possible.

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tilmonb 20 Jul 2017
I worked with Mr David Rich at Prestige. He was the consummate professional. He walked me through the entire process and made the transaction very pleasant.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe R. 26 May 2017
My family and I had an excellent experience purchasing our new Audi Q5 here, and we felt that our salesman, Bob Kinney, was very good to deal with and he made the whole process great. He was honest, straightforward and worked with us on our purchase. We had such a great experience that we will be ...returning for our second car soon. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Baha Q., London, KY 30 Mar 2017
When you go there just ask for Mario! Very friendly and experienced in his stuff and that makes the experience very smooth and entertaining! The process was great and there is plenty of cars in the inventory to pick from! I traded a balboni Gallardo for a 2015 Huracan, I had plenty of finance option...s which helped me decide how to proceed! Very thankful to Mario and Prestige Imports and definitely will do business with them in the future! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
A.M. 25 Feb 2017
Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle out of state. I worked with Carlos Figueroa on the transaction and he was great! Communication was prompt, negotiations went smoothly, he helped arrange the Pre-Purchase Inspection and shipping out of state. The vehicle was shipped very quickly! Ov...erall, a very pleasant purchase experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bmehmet 24 Feb 2017
The sales man Ciprian Keresztesi took care of me well. I purchased a Lamborghini Aventador and Cip answered all my questions. He was fast on his replies. He even matched the price of another Lambo I was interested in buying. And he even had my Lambo delivered late at night when I arrived in Town. I ...have no complaints. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bmehmet 24 Feb 2017
The sales man Ciprian Keresztesi took care of me well. I purchased a Lamborghini Aventador and Cip answered all my questions. He was fast on his replies. He even matched the price of another Lambo I was interested in buying. And he even had my Lambo delivered late at night when I arrived in Town. I ...have no complaints. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ryan H., Cincinnati, OH 17 Jan 2017
Truly exceptional customer service. A million words can not even begin to express my appreciation and gratitude for the people at Prestige.
5 rate
Yelp
Ciprian Trascu 26 Nov 2016
I recently purchased a vehicle from Lamborghini Miami and I was very pleased with their professionalism. Cipriani took the time to explain to me everything there was to know about the car and also worked hard to get me the best financial deal. I was very happy with the purchase and I would definitel...y recommend them to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Issam Shalhoub 22 Sep 2016
I want to give a headsup for Luis Pagani. He is on top of the service of my car and follows up and makes things very pleasant. Also Richard the manager is great and want to give them thumbs up.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica A., San Diego, CA 02 Sep 2016
This review is dedicated to Eddie Cue service adviser and Prestige Imports for being best in business.I was in the process of purchasing a 2008 Lamborghini Murcielago from Rolls Royce Fort Lauderdale and they chosen Prestige Imports to do PPI on the vehicle so we could finalize this deal.I live all ...the way in San Diego California and purchased Rolls Royce Phantom from them before.This time we talking about very serious and sensitive purchase and Mr.Cue made me feel very relaxed through out whole process.He was extremely honest and more than professional.He advised me to be patient until they would finalize their report so I could make a wise decision.The car checked out without any major issues and they were kind enough to allow my friend to view the car at their facility.Fantastic service I am very satisfied and would recommend Prestige Imports to anyone local or like me far away.Reputable company professional team.Thank you again for always picking up my calls with first ring. Eddie Cue you are the best service adviser I ever dealt with  good luck to you and Prestige Imports for helping me with my dream car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.