How Are We Doing?

Don’t’ just take our word for it. See what our most recent customers are saying about their experience at Lamborghini Miami. We love hearing from our satisfied and happy customers and if you have a recent experience with Lamborghini Miami, then let us know how we did.

We appreciate our customers taking the time to review their experience with us and we want to make sure that our customers are always being taken care of in the best way possible.

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A.M. 25 Feb 2017
Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle out of state. I worked with Carlos Figueroa on the transaction and he was great! Communication was prompt, negotiations went smoothly, he helped arrange the Pre-Purchase Inspection and shipping out of state. The vehicle was shipped very quickly! Ov...erall, a very pleasant purchase experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bmehmet 24 Feb 2017
The sales man Ciprian Keresztesi took care of me well. I purchased a Lamborghini Aventador and Cip answered all my questions. He was fast on his replies. He even matched the price of another Lambo I was interested in buying. And he even had my Lambo delivered late at night when I arrived in Town. I ...have no complaints. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bmehmet 24 Feb 2017
The sales man Ciprian Keresztesi took care of me well. I purchased a Lamborghini Aventador and Cip answered all my questions. He was fast on his replies. He even matched the price of another Lambo I was interested in buying. And he even had my Lambo delivered late at night when I arrived in Town. I ...have no complaints. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ryan H., Cincinnati, OH 17 Jan 2017
Truly exceptional customer service. A million words can not even begin to express my appreciation and gratitude for the people at Prestige.
5 rate
Yelp
Ciprian Trascu 26 Nov 2016
I recently purchased a vehicle from Lamborghini Miami and I was very pleased with their professionalism. Cipriani took the time to explain to me everything there was to know about the car and also worked hard to get me the best financial deal. I was very happy with the purchase and I would definitel...y recommend them to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Issam Shalhoub 22 Sep 2016
I want to give a headsup for Luis Pagani. He is on top of the service of my car and follows up and makes things very pleasant. Also Richard the manager is great and want to give them thumbs up.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica A., San Diego, CA 02 Sep 2016
This review is dedicated to Eddie Cue service adviser and Prestige Imports for being best in business.I was in the process of purchasing a 2008 Lamborghini Murcielago from Rolls Royce Fort Lauderdale and they chosen Prestige Imports to do PPI on the vehicle so we could finalize this deal.I live all ...the way in San Diego California and purchased Rolls Royce Phantom from them before.This time we talking about very serious and sensitive purchase and Mr.Cue made me feel very relaxed through out whole process.He was extremely honest and more than professional.He advised me to be patient until they would finalize their report so I could make a wise decision.The car checked out without any major issues and they were kind enough to allow my friend to view the car at their facility.Fantastic service I am very satisfied and would recommend Prestige Imports to anyone local or like me far away.Reputable company professional team.Thank you again for always picking up my calls with first ring. Eddie Cue you are the best service adviser I ever dealt with  good luck to you and Prestige Imports for helping me with my dream car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mirix 02 Aug 2016
This is my second Lambo. I bought the first one from another dealer and the second one at the Prestige. About my first one I can say that I used Prestige for the services and I'm very satisfied. This new one never has had a service so far so I can talk only about the dealer, mister Cipriani. A super... nice person who has kept myself informed and has been always professional and kind. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Monica T., Boca Raton, FL 04 Oct 2015
I put off buying a new car because to me the car buying experience is one of the worse, especially for a woman.  I got to a point where I needed to get a new car, and after a year of watching cars online, driving them, and moving on to  watch another one I became more serious about the process. I ...spotted a particular car thru the cargurus.com website that was sitting at Prestige Imports. At first, I was hesitant to contact them because of some of the reviews I read, but I am so glad I moved forward (after a few months). I sent the dealership an email and Robert Bey responded immediately!  After about a week or two of negotiating and gathering information on the vehicle (mostly through emails and a few phone calls), I was satisfied with the out the door pricing they would honor. I took a drive over to the dealership one Sunday to just see the car (I felt strange that I was about to purchase a car without at least seeing it once!). I had planned on picking up the car on the 2nd of the month, but because of bonuses, I agreed to take possession a day earlier so that Robert could meet his quota or bonus. I was unable to drive down to Miami so Robert Bey met me at CarMax (I was selling my old car), he brought all the paperwork, explained the features, buttons, etc.!  It was the easiest, smoothest, least stressful, and the most pleasurable experience I've ever had purchasing a car! I would highly recommend Prestige Imports, they truly provide customer service and help make this experience quick and painless! Thanks, Robert! I LOVE MY AUDI!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chuck H., Miami Beach, FL 07 Apr 2015
I've been many times to buy ( Qs5 ) and also in service. Every time is a pleasure to be there.I've seen the owner walking around shaking hands being very friendly to everyone. I suggest Prestige to everyone I know. Quality, price & respect is what you get when you buy/lease a car from them!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.